Chocolate Microwave Cake

image

I am a microwave snob and I never thought I would do this but I have, so I may just as well share it with you. I ran out of basic ingredients including milk, babanas and tofu. It was a challenge and I accepted it.

Ingredients:
• 2 tbs flour
• 1.5 tbs coconut oil
• 1 tbs brown sugar
• 1 tbs cocoa
• 1/2 tbs baking powder
• 3 tbs water
• ground vanilla, to taste
• sugar strands sprinkle, optional

Method:

Choose a big enough mug or cup. You need to prevent the batter from overflowing.

Place the dry ingredients in the mug and stir thoroughly. Add the liquid ingredients and stir briefly.

Place the mug in the microwave and cook in on a medium-low setting for 3 minutes. Take out of the microwave and sprinkle with the sugar strands if desired.

Leave a Reply

